Follow

Delete a listing

Deleting a listing will remove it from all areas of your website and account, including your statistics and reports. You should only delete listings that have been entered in error. If this listing is simply expired, you will want to change it to archived instead of deleted. To do so, please follow the steps below:

  • Sign in to your Point2 account at www.point2.com
  • Click Listings from the top menu
  • Click Manage Listings
  • Click Edit next to desired listing

  • Select Delete if you wish to completely remove the listing from your account

If you would rather Archive the listing, simply select Change Status instead of Delete and select Archive from the available options.

!Please note that if a listing is set to Deleted, it will remove it from your account completely, and you cannot recover it. 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request