Follow

Revoke assigned prospect

Any prospects that have already been assigned to an agent on your roster can be revoked. To do this:

  • Sign in to your Point2 account at www.point2.com 
  • Click Prospects from the top menu
  • Click Assigned Prospects
  • Locate the prospect you wish to take back and click Revoke 
  • You will be able to see what the agent assigned to the prospect has done so far (e.g. whether they have viewed the prospect, added them to a drip campaign, etc) 
  • Click Revoke at the bottom of the page

The prospect will now be unassigned and you will be brought to the Manage Prospect screen where you can reassign the prospect if you would like.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request