Follow

Recover deleted pages or content

If you have deleted a page or content section from your website these deleted modules will exist within the restore content area for 30 days prior to being purged.

To recover deleted content:

  • Sign in to your Point2 account at www.point2.com
  • Click Websites from the top menu
  • Click Agent Site
  • Click Edit in the Agent Site section
  • Click the Restore Content link at the top right side of the page

  • Your screen will refresh to the area containing page names and content section titles of content deleted
  • Click on the Restore link that is to the left of the deleted pages or content module that you wish to recover
  • Click Back to Website and the content will be restored
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request