Follow

Restore deleted content and pages

If you delete some content or a page on a Property Site, you can restore it from the recycle bin if it's within 30 days of deleting it. To restore deleted content or pages, follow these instructions:

  • Sign in to your Point2 account at www.point2.com
  • Click Websites from the top menu
  • Click Property Sites
  • Click Edit for the Property Site you want to make changes to
  • Click the recycle bin at the top of the page

  • Click Restore beside the content you'd like to restore
  • Click Back to Website

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request